AALBORG dog accessories by HUNTER | We love HUNTER
  • Cyber Weekend 2022
  • 20% discount on everything* - only from 25 -...
Only for a short time:
Only:

*20% off all deliverable items, only from 26 - 29 Nov 2022, with entry code: CBW1122

Free shipping costs for orders over 50,-€ (within Germany)

Aalborg

No results were found for the filter!
  • dunkelbraun
  • natur
  • rot
  • schwarz
  • dunkelblau
  • cognac
  • oliv
Training Leash
The training leash with three adjustable settings embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for...
From €42.99 * *SRP
  • rot
  • oliv
  • dunkelbraun
  • schwarz
  • cognac
  • dunkelblau
Collar Aalborg Special
When making the choice for the AALBORG SPECIAL collar, you are choosing a collar that is as high-quality as it is simple, and that nestles itself elegantly around your dog’s neck. Due to the wide contact surface, the pressure is...
From €24.99 * *SRP
  • schwarz
  • dunkelbraun
  • natur
  • rot
  • cognac
  • dunkelblau
  • oliv
Collar Aalborg
The dog collar AALBORG embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for dog sports in particular. But it also cuts a fine figure in...
From €18.99 * *SRP
% TIP
  • schwarz
  • dunkelbraun
  • cognac
  • dunkelblau
  • oliv
  • rot
Harness Aalborg
There is hardly anything more important for a harness than a perfect fit. Just like a good shoe, your dog should be able to slip in and feel free and comfortable, right from the get-go. With the AALBORG Y-harness, HUNTER has developed a...
From €67.99 * *SRP
  • oliv
  • cognac
  • dunkelbraun
  • rot
  • schwarz
  • dunkelblau
Leash
This training leash embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for dog sports in particular –...
From €26.99 * *SRP
  • schwarz
Chain leash
The robust, weatherproof chain leash is suitable for any dog in any situation, and its durable leash handle made of genuine cow leather makes it comfortable to hold. It’s a high-quality classic, and – of course – it’s made in Germany....
From €26.99 * *SRP
  • dunkelbraun/schwarz
  • cognac/schwarz
  • schwarz/schwarz
Training leash Comfort
The COMFORT training leash with three adjustable settings embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it...
From €82.99 * *SRP
  • schwarz
Traffic leash
A short leash is the ideal choice for short distances or if you need your dog to heel. This is especially practical if you want to go for walkies without a dog leash, but expect that there will be situations on the way where your dog...
€23.99 * *SRP
Viewed

Free shipping costs for orders over 50,-€ (within Germany)

AALBORG Hundezubehör von HUNTER | Wir lieben HUNTER
  • HUNTER Adventskalender ´22
  • Entdecke jeden Tag eine neue Überraschung!
Nur für kurze Zeit:
Nur noch:

Vom 01. - 24.12.22 erhältst du beim Öffnen eines Türchens bei unserem digitalen Adventskalender eine tolle Überraschung.

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 50,-€ Einkaufswert (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Aalborg

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
  • dunkelblau
  • oliv
  • schwarz
  • rot
  • cognac
  • dunkelbraun
Halsband Aalborg Special
Mit dem Hundehalsband AALBORG SPECIAL entscheiden Sie sich für ein ebenso hochwertiges wie schlichtes Halsband, dass sich elegant um den Hundehals schmiegt. Aufgrund der breiten Auflagefläche wird der Druck optimal verteilt, falls Ihr...
ab € 24,99 * *UVP
  • rot
  • natur
  • oliv
  • dunkelblau
  • dunkelbraun
  • cognac
  • schwarz
Halsband Aalborg
Das Hundehalsband AALBORG verkörpert gewissermaßen die nächste Generation des Softvollrindleders. Durch die besonders starke Fettung hält es auch hohen Zugkräften stand und eignet sich daher vor allem für den Hundesport. Aber auch im...
ab € 18,99 * *UVP
  • schwarz
  • cognac
  • natur
  • dunkelblau
  • rot
  • oliv
  • dunkelbraun
Verstellbare Führleine
Die 3-fach verstellbare Führleine verkörpert gewissermaßen die nächste Generation des Softvollrindleders. Durch die besonders hohe Fettung und die natürliche Gerbung hält sie auch hohen Zugkräften stand und eignet sich daher vor allem...
ab € 42,99 * *UVP
% TIPP
  • cognac
  • dunkelbraun
  • schwarz
  • rot
  • oliv
  • dunkelblau
Geschirr Aalborg
Kaum etwas ist bei einem Geschirr wichtiger als die perfekte Passform. Wie ein guter Schuh sollte der Hund hineinschlüpfen und sich uneingeschränkt wohlfühlen können, und zwar sofort vom ersten Moment an. Mit dem Y-Geschirr AALBORG hat...
ab € 67,99 * *UVP
  • dunkelbraun
  • schwarz
  • cognac
  • dunkelblau
  • rot
  • oliv
Führleine
Die Führleine verkörpert gewissermaßen die nächste Generation des Softvollrindleders. Durch die besonders hohe Fettung und die natürliche Gerbung hält sie auch hohen Zugkräften stand und eignet sich daher vor allem für den Hundesport....
ab € 26,99 * *UVP
  • schwarz
Kettenführleine
Die robuste und witterungsbeständige Kettenführleine ist universell einsetzbar und liegt angenehm in der Hand dank einer Führschlaufe aus strapazierfähigem Softvollrindleder. Klassisch, gut und natürlich »Made in Germany«. Hinweis:...
ab € 26,99 * *UVP
  • schwarz
Führschlaufe
Für kurze Wege, oder wenn Sie Ihren Hund ganz nah bei Fuß halten möchten, ist ein Kurzführer die geeignete Wahl. Das ist vor allem praktisch, wenn Sie ohne Hundeleine Gassi gehen möchten, unterwegs aber Situationen erwarten, in denen das...
€ 23,99 * *UVP
  • cognac/schwarz
  • schwarz/schwarz
  • dunkelbraun/schwarz
Verstellbare Führleine Comfort
Die 3-fach verstellbare Führleine COMFORT verkörpert gewissermaßen die nächste Generation des Softvollrindleders. Durch die besonders hohe Fettung und die natürliche Gerbung hält sie auch hohen Zugkräften stand und eignet sich daher vor...
ab € 82,99 * *UVP
Zuletzt angesehen

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 50,-€ Einkaufswert (innerhalb Deutschlands)