• While we're having a delivery break -
  • Your order is FREE of DELIVERY CHARGES !
Offers in:
We start supplying again in:

Delivery break until 04.01.19 - If you order nevertheless, we give you the forwarding expenses and a purchase coupon in a purchase confirmation email.

NEW – Shopping-Advisor for collars. Step by step to the perfect collar. Try it now >

 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ausgewählte Filter:
10 product(s):
No results were found for the filter!
%
Retriever leash Freestyle
With the FREESTYLE Retriever leash, the collar can be infinitely adjusted so that it fits the dog exactly. A slider prevents the collar from becoming too wide and stops the dog slipping it off. The hard-wearing and weatherproof material...
From €19.99 *
%
Leash Freestyle
If you are looking for a leash which is comfortable to hold, hard-wearing and low-maintenance while also being really eye-catching, then we recommend the FREESTYLE leash with polyamide core. The material used in the FREESTYLE leash is...
From €19.99 *
% TIP
Training collar Freestyle
A collar such as the FREESTYLE training collar is the perfect design if you want to put on and take off your dog's collar quickly, or if you prefer the special infinite adjustment option on this collar over a traditional collar...
From €11.99 *
%
Retriever leash Freestyle Reflect
The FREESTYLE REFLECT Retriever leash is ideal for activities such as agility training or even for hunting. You can take off your dog's leash, including the collar, in no time at all, which avoids getting snagged up anywhere. The...
From €19.25 * €27.50 *
%
Training leash Freestyle Reflect
The FREESTYLE REFLECT training leash is a true all-rounder: it has 3 adjustment options and so can be adapted to precisely the right length, it is manufactured from hard-wearing, low-maintenance rope and the integrated reflective...
From €27.93 * €39.90 *
Training leash Freestyle
Leashes such as the 3-way adjustable FREESTYLE leash with its fresh rope look are a must for lots of dog owners. They appreciate the flexible, versatile leashes, which allow them to tackle different situations spontaneously and with no...
From €39.90 *
%
Training collar Freestyle Reflect
reflecting, with a particularly stable stop ring, individually adjustable
From €11.89 * €16.99 *
Retriever-Leash Freestyle
The FREESTYLE Retriever leash is flexible over its full length. In other words, it isn't just the collar which is adjustable on this leash, but the length of the leash itself. The soft and simultaneously hard-wearing rope with...
€37.50 *
%
Vario leash Freestyle
If you often find yourself wishing you could adjust the length of your dog's lead more flexibly and to suit your individual needs, then the FREESTYLE Vario leash is the solution. This leash with its original rope effect can be...
From €29.90 *
Leash Freestyle Extra Long
Do you find conventional leashes too short for you and your dog? If so, we’ve got just what you need: our FREESTYLE EXTRA LONG leash measuring 180 cm in length. The FREESTYLE EXTRA LONG leash from the Freestyle collection allows your dog...
€29.90 *
Viewed

NEW – Shopping-Advisor for collars. Step by step to the perfect collar. Try it now >

Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.

von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ausgewählte Filter:
10 Artikel:
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
%
Retriever-Leine Freestyle
Bei der Retrieverleine FREESTYLE lässt sich die Halsung stufenlos verstellen und somit dem Hund genau anpassen. Ein Schieber vermeidet, dass die Halsung zu weit wird und der Hund sie abstreift. Das strapazierfähige und...
ab € 19,99 *
%
Führleine Freestyle
Falls Sie eine Leine suchen, die gut in der Hand liegt, strapazierfähig und pflegeleicht und dazu noch ein echter Hingucker ist, dann empfehlen wir die Führleine FREESTYLE mit Polyamid-Kern. Das Material der Führleine FREESTYLE ist...
ab € 19,99 *
%
Dressurhalsung Freestyle
Eine Halsung wie die Dressurhalsung FREESTYLE ist die perfekte Halsbandform, wenn Sie Ihrem Hund das Halsband schnell anlegen und abnehmen wollen, oder wenn Sie die spezielle stufenlose Anpassungsmöglichkeit der Halsung einem...
ab € 11,99 *
Retriever-Leine Freestyle Reflect
Die Retrieverleine FREESTYLE REFLECT ist ideal für den Einsatz bei Aktivitäten wie Agility oder auch bei der Jagd. Sie können Ihrem Hund die Leine inklusive der Halsung blitzschnell abnehmen, so dass er damit nirgends hängenbleiben kann....
ab € 27,50 *
Verstellbare Führleine Freestyle Reflect
Die verstellbare Führleine FREESTYLE REFLECT ist ein echtes Multitalent: Sie können sie 3-fach verstellen und so genau auf die richtige Länge bringen, sie ist aus strapazierfähigem, pflegeleichten Tau gefertigt, und die eingearbeiteten...
ab € 39,90 *
Verstellbare Führleine Freestyle
Verstellbare Führleinen wie die 3-fach verstellbare Führleine FREESTYLE in der frischen Tau-Optik sind für viele Hundebesitzer ein Muss. Sie wissen die flexiblen und vielseitigen Leinen zu schätzen, die es ihnen erlauben, spontan und...
ab € 39,90 *
Dressurhalsung Freestyle Reflect
FREESTYLE REFLECT - das ist die reflektierende Variante unseres beliebten Tau-Sortiments. Die Dressurhalsungen und Leinen sind in dezentem Grau, fluoreszierendem Orange und klassischem Schwarz erhältlich. Ein stabiler, stark...
ab € 16,99 *
Retriever-Führleine Freestyle
Die Retriever-Führleine FREESTYLE ist auf voller Länge flexibel. Sie können bei dieser Leine nämlich nicht nur die Halsung anpassen, sondern auch die Länge der Leine selbst. Das weiche und gleichzeitig strapazierfähige Tau mit...
€ 37,50 *
Vario-Leine Freestyle
Wenn Sie sich oft wünschen, Sie könnten die Länge Ihrer Hundeleine flexibler und individueller einstellen, dann ist die Vario-Leine FREESTYLE die Lösung. Die Leine in origineller Tau-Optik kann stufenlos auf jede gewünschte Länge...
ab € 29,90 *
Führleine Freestyle Extra Long
Herkömmliche Leinen sind für Sie und Ihren Hund zu kurz? Dann haben wir hier etwas für Sie: unsere Führleine FREESTYLE EXTRA LONG, die 180 cm lang ist. Die Führleine FREESTYLE EXTRA LONG aus der Freestyle-Kollektion lässt Ihrem Hund mehr...
€ 29,90 *
Zuletzt angesehen

Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.