• Enter Discount Code »HerzHund2019«
  • for free shipping
Free Shipping for :
Save for :

Save on shipping costs from 14. - 17. June 2019! Only 1 discount code / order / customer / no minimum value.

Larvik

 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ausgewählte Filter:
11 product(s):
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Training collar with handle Larvik
No matter if professional or hobby dog athlete: you just have to love this collar! Strong cow leather forms the basis of this must-have, with the especially tightly sewn handle made from the same high-quality leather making it possible...
From €69.90 *
Greyhound collar Larvik Style
Clear, simple and exquisite – these are the qualities that describe the look of the dog collar in our LARVIK series. Just like the Norwegian region of the same name, this collar will win you over with its calm straight lines and...
From €54.50 *
NEW
Leash
This training leash embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for dog sports in particular –...
From €22.50 *
NEW
Training Leash
The training leash with three adjustable settings embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for...
From €34.90 *
Chain leash
The robust, weatherproof chain leash is suitable for any dog in any situation, and its durable leash handle made of genuine cow leather makes it comfortable to hold. It’s a high-quality classic, and – of course – it’s made in Germany.
From €19.99 *
Traffic leash
A short leash is the ideal choice for short distances or if you need your dog to heel. This is especially practical if you want to go for walkies without a dog leash, but expect that there will be situations on the way where your dog...
€19.99 *
Collar Larvik
Clear, simple and exquisite – these are the qualities that describe the look of the dog collar in our new LARVIK series. Just like the Norwegian region of the same name, this collar will win you over with its calm straightforwardness and...
From €34.90 *
Collar Larvik Style
Just like the Norwegian region of the same name, this dog collar from our LARVIK collection will win you over with its calm straightforwardness and Scandinavian sense of style. The collar combines high-quality genuine cow leather with...
From €57.50 *
Collar Larvik Comfort
Clear, simple and exquisite – these are the qualities that describe the look of the dog collar in our LARVIK series. Just like the Norwegian region of the same name, this collar will win you over with its calm straightforwardness and...
From €49.90 *
Collar Larvik Style Comfort
Just like the Norwegian region of the same name, this dog collar from our Larvik collection will win you over with its calm straightforwardness and Scandinavian sense of style. The collar combines high-quality genuine cow leather in the...
From €67.50 *
Training leash Comfort
The COMFORT leash with three adjustable settings embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for...
From €64.90 *
Viewed
Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.

von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ausgewählte Filter:
10 Artikel:
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Windhundhalsband Larvik Style
Klar, schlicht und edel – so präsentiert sich das Hundehalsband aus unserer neuen Reihe Larvik. Wie die norwegische Region, die als Namensgeber diente, überzeugt es durch unaufgeregte Geradlinigkeit und skandinavisches Stilbewusstsein....
ab € 54,50 *
NEU
Führleine
Die Führleine verkörpert gewissermaßen die nächste Generation des Softvollrindleders. Durch die besonders hohe Fettung und die natürliche Gerbung hält sie auch hohen Zugkräften stand und eignet sich daher vor allem für den Hundesport....
ab € 22,50 *
NEU
Verstellbare Führleine
Die dreifach verstellbare Führleine verkörpert gewissermaßen die nächste Generation des Softvollrindleders. Durch die besonders hohe Fettung und die natürliche Gerbung hält sie auch hohen Zugkräften stand und eignet sich daher vor allem...
ab € 34,90 *
NEU
Kettenführleine
Die außergewöhnliche Kombination aus kühlem Metall und schwarzer Führschlaufe ist ein reizvoller Kontrast zu den gängigen Varianten; dank des superweichen Softvollrindleders, aus dem die Schlaufe gefertigt ist, liegt sie außerdem extrem...
ab € 19,99 *
NEU
Führschlaufe
Für kurze Wege, oder wenn Sie Ihren Hund ganz nah bei Fuß halten möchten, ist ein Kurzführer die geeignete Wahl. Das ist vor allem praktisch, wenn Sie ohne Hundeleine Gassi gehen möchten, unterwegs aber Situationen erwarten, in denen das...
€ 19,99 *
NEU
Halsband Larvik
Klar, schlicht und edel – so präsentiert sich das Hundehalsband aus unserer neuen Reihe Larvik. Wie die norwegische Region, die als Namensgeber diente, überzeugt auch das Halsband durch unaufgeregte Geradlinigkeit und skandinavisches...
ab € 34,90 *
NEU
Halsband Larvik Style
Wie die norwegische Region, die als Namensgeber diente, überzeugt auch das Hundehalsband aus unserer Kollektion Larvik durch unaufgeregte Geradlinigkeit und skandinavisches Stilbewusstsein. Die Kombination aus hochwertigem...
ab € 57,50 *
NEU
Halsband Larvik Comfort
Klar, schlicht und edel – so präsentiert sich das Hundehalsband aus unserer neuen Reihe Larvik. Wie die norwegische Region, die als Namensgeber diente, überzeugt auch das Halsband durch unaufgeregte Geradlinigkeit und skandinavisches...
ab € 49,90 *
NEU
Halsband Larvik Style Comfort
Wie die norwegische Region, die als Namensgeber diente, überzeugt auch das Hundehalsband aus unserer Kollektion Larvik durch unaufgeregte Geradlinigkeit und skandinavisches Stilbewusstsein. Die Kombination aus hochwertigem...
ab € 67,50 *
NEU
Verstellbare Führleine Comfort
Rindsleder, 3-fache Verstellmöglichkeit
ab € 64,90 *
Zuletzt angesehen

Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.