SOLID EDUCATION Dog accessories by HUNTER | We love HUNTER
  • HUNTER Advent Calendar '22
  • Discover a new surprise every day!
Only for a short time:
Only:

From 01 - 24.12.22 you will receive a great surprise when you open a door in our digital advent calendar.

Free shipping costs for orders over 50,-€ (within Germany)

Solid Education

No results were found for the filter!
  • dunkelblau
  • dunkelbraun
  • schwarz
  • cognac
  • oliv
  • rot
Training collar Solid Education
As the name already suggests, the dog accessories in the Solid Education series provide a solid foundation for excellent results, especially in training and dog sports. But these products are also decorative and extremely comfortable to...
From €36.99 * *SRP
  • rot
  • cognac
  • dunkelblau
  • dunkelbraun
  • schwarz
  • oliv
Training leash Solid Education
As the name already suggests, the dog accessories in the Solid Education series provide a solid foundation for excellent results, especially in training and dog sports. But these products are also decorative and extremely comfortable to...
From €64.99 * *SRP
  • oliv
  • cognac
  • braun
  • schwarz
Collar Solid Education Special
“Is that hand-braided?” – Elements that, for us, are simply part and parcel of producing high-quality leather products, are a huge surprise and hard to believe for some dog owners. But every collar, every harness and every leash in our...
From €46.99 * *SRP
  • oliv
  • cognac
  • rot
  • schwarz
  • dunkelblau
  • dunkelbraun
Leash Solid Education
As the name already suggests, the dog accessories in the Solid Education series provide a solid foundation for excellent results, especially in training and dog sports. But these products are also decorative and extremely comfortable to...
From €38.99 * *SRP
  • dunkelbraun
Combination leash 6in1 Solid Education
As the name already suggests, the dog accessories in the SOLID EDUCATION series provide a solid foundation for excellent results, especially in training and dog sports. The edges have been rounded, which ensures that the leash feels...
€84.99 * *SRP
  • schwarz
Short leash Solid Education
Dogs love to move freely and be able to determine where and for how long they want to sniff and stay. Different situations continuously arise, however, that require the dog be kept close and on a leash so that they can walk at heel with...
€28.99 * *SRP
  • schwarz
Tracking leash Solid Education
As the name already suggests, the dog accessories in the SOLID EDUCATION series provide a solid foundation for excellent results, especially in training and dog sports. This is not least due to the fact that they hardly have any...
From €74.99 * *SRP
Viewed

Free shipping costs for orders over 50,-€ (within Germany)

Solid Education | Looks | Wir lieben HUNTER
  • Cyber Weekend 2021
  • 20% Rabatt auf alles* - nur vom 26. - 29.11.2021
Nur für kurze Zeit:
Nur noch:

*20% Rabatt auf alle lieferfähigen Artikel, nur vom 26. - 29.11.2021, mit Eingabe Code: Cywend21

Bis zum 10.07.2022: 20% Rabatt auf alle Hunde- und Katzennäpfe & gratis Reisenapf ab 70,-€ Einkaufswert, Code: RN2022

Solid Education

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
  • dunkelbraun
  • dunkelblau
  • rot
  • schwarz
  • oliv
  • cognac
Dressurhalsung Solid Education
Wie es der Name schon sagt: Die Hundezubehör-Artikel der Reihe Solid Education bilden vor allem in Ausbildung und Hundesport ein solides Fundament für herausragende Ergebnisse. Doch auch im Alltag bieten diese Produkte äußerst...
ab € 35,90 * UVP
  • oliv
  • cognac
  • rot
  • dunkelblau
  • dunkelbraun
  • schwarz
Verstellbare Führleine Solid Education
Wie es der Name schon sagt: Die Hundezubehör-Artikel der Reihe Solid Education bilden vor allem in Ausbildung und Hundesport ein solides Fundament für herausragende Ergebnisse. Doch auch im Alltag bieten diese Produkte äußerst...
ab € 62,50 * UVP
  • schwarz
Kurzführer Solid Education
Vierbeiner lieben es, sich frei zu bewegen und selbst bestimmen zu können, wo und wie lange geschnüffelt und verweilt wird. Immer wieder erfordern es jedoch unterschiedliche Situationen, dass der Hund zumindest für eine kurze Strecke...
€ 24,49 * UVP
  • dunkelblau
  • dunkelbraun
  • rot
  • cognac
  • oliv
  • schwarz
Führleine Solid Education
Wie es der Name schon sagt: Die Hundezubehör-Artikel der Reihe Solid Education bilden vor allem in Ausbildung und Hundesport ein solides Fundament für herausragende Ergebnisse. Doch auch im Alltag bieten diese Produkte äußerst...
ab € 37,90 * UVP
NEU
  • oliv
  • cognac
  • braun
  • schwarz
Halsband Solid Education Special
»Ist das etwa von Hand geflochten?« - Was für uns zur Fertigung hochwertiger Lederprodukte einfach dazu gehört, ist für manch einen Hundebesitzer eine große Überraschung und kaum zu glauben. Aber tatsächlich wandert jedes Halsband, jedes...
ab € 41,90 * UVP
  • dunkelbraun
Kombileine 6in1 Solid Education
Wie es der Name schon sagt: Die Hundezubehör-Artikel der Reihe SOLID EDUCATION bilden vor allem in Ausbildung und Hundesport ein solides Fundament für herausragende Ergebnisse. Die Kanten sind abgerundet - das garantiert ein angenehmes...
€ 72,50 * UVP
  • schwarz
Suchleine Solid Education
Wie der Name schon sagt: Die Hundezubehör-Artikel der Reihe SOLID EDUCATION bilden vor allem in Ausbildung und Hundesport ein solides Fundament für herausragende Ergebnisse. Dafür sorgt nicht zuletzt die Tatsache, dass kaum Nähte...
ab € 65,00 * UVP
Zuletzt angesehen

Bis zum 10.07.2022: 20% Rabatt auf alle Hunde- und Katzennäpfe & gratis Reisenapf ab 70,-€ Einkaufswert, Code: RN2022

Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.