• Enter Discount Code »100%GLÜCKlich«
  • and have 10% savings
Offers in:
still valid for :

We give you 10% off on everything on "Day of Happiness". Enter discount code »100%GLÜCKlich« and save. Only 1 voucher / order.

NEW – Shopping-Advisor for collars. Step by step to the perfect collar. Try it now >

Topseller

 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ausgewählte Filter:
47 product(s):
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
% TIP
Cat collar Elk
Quality is always the right choice. This applies to cat collars as well, and that is why ELK cat collars made of elk leather are an absolute highlight. The Scandinavian elk leather is popular among leather connoisseurs, as it unbeatably...
€7.99 * €12.99 *
%
Cat collar Softie
If your cat is the outdoor type, it should definitely wear a collar. In this way, people who come across your cat know immediately that it is not a stray animal but a pet. Besides, SOFTIE cat collars made of soft artificial leather also...
€8.99 *
TIP
Collar Hella Reflect
If you want to play it safe in poor light conditions, so at dusk, in the rain or in foggy conditions, then the highly reflective HELLA Reflect collar is the right choice of collar for your dog. The reflective net fabric drastically...
From €37.50 *
NEW
Dog coat Uppsala Extreme
The variant UPPSALA EXTREME is, so to speak, the Ferrari among dog coats. Thanks to the particularly light and warming lining with 3M™ Thinsulate™ Insulation, it is at the cutting edge of synthetic insulation. A special equipment that...
From €54.90 *
NEW
Reward Lifestyle
High-quality, healthy nutrition is the basis of an active and contented lifestyle – and not just for humans. Dogs also need a balanced and tasty diet. If you want to give your four-legged companion a tasty treat between meals every now...
€3.99 *
NEW TIP
Cat reward
ideal as a treat and very popular, from a protein source, grain-free, sugar-free, healthy snack between meals, Made in Germany
€3.29 *
NEW TIP
Cat harness & leash set »by Laura«
It may be useful to also get cats accustomed to a harness or a leash. Why? Because even though our feline friends move about independently, moments always arise when a cat harness proves useful, for example to allow strictly indoor cats...
€9.99 *
NEW TIP
Dog coat Uppsala Allrounder
The UPPSALA ALLROUNDER lives up to its name: it is water-repellent, windproof and lightweight, making it the ideal companion for any weather. Thanks to the detachable, particularly warm fleece lining, you can adjust the coat according to...
From €54.50 *
NEW TIP
Melamine feeding bowl Atlanta
Our bowls made from resistant melamine are real HUNTER classics for good reason. They will win you over not only with their durability, scratch-resistance and resilience, but also through their huge range of stylish colours and varied...
From €12.49 *
NEW
Training leash Comfort
The COMFORT leash with three adjustable settings embodies the next generation of genuine cow leather. Due to a particularly liberal application of oil and a natural tanning process, it also withstands heavy strain, making it ideal for...
From €64.90 *
%
Cat collar Capri
You look after your cat well and pay attention to quality when it comes to its hygiene and feed. Hence, it is only natural that you also want a high-quality collar, made of fine leather and made in Germany. This collar is the CAPRI cat...
€6.99 * €9.99 *
Training leash Swiss
The SWISS three-length adjustable leash is a faithful companion in day to day life with your four-legged friend. You can set this leash, which is made of organic leather tanned in an eco-friendly manner, to exactly the length that you...
From €74.90 *
1 From 4
Viewed

NEW – Shopping-Advisor for collars. Step by step to the perfect collar. Try it now >

Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.

von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Ausgewählte Filter:
42 Artikel:
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Katzenhalsband Capri
Sie kümmern sich gut um Ihre Katze und achten bei Pflege und Futter auf Qualität. Da ist es nur natürlich, wenn Sie auch ein hochwertiges Halsband wollen, aus feinem Leder und made in Germany. Dieses Halsband ist das Katzenhalsband...
€ 9,99 *
Verst. Führleine Vega
Die verstellbare Führleine VEGA ist ein ideales Hilfsmittel für Training und Ausbildung Ihres Hundes. Die Leine ist aus pflegeleichtem Kunstleder, so dass sie auch bei intensivem Gebrauch jahrelang gute Dienste leistet. Mit der Führleine...
ab € 39,90 *
Halsband Porto
Der Clou bei diesem hochwertigen Halsband ist sein Material. Das Öko-Premiumleder besticht durch eine angenehm weiche Haptik, eine ausgezeichnete Festnarbigkeit sowie seinen mediterranen Duft. Das Geheimnis seiner außergewöhnlichen...
ab € 39,90 *
Verst. Führleine Porto
Bei dem exklusiven Premium-Material dieser Leine wird der Naturschutz besonders groß geschrieben. Als Gerbstoff dient ein Extrakt, der aus Olivenbaumblättern, einem Nebenprodukt des Olivenanbaus, gewonnen wird. Durch dieses Verfahren ist...
ab € 69,90 *
Verstellbare Führleine Round & Soft Cannes
Verstellbare Führleinen sind vielseitiger als andere Hundeleinen, da sie nicht nur zum normalen Spazierengehen verwendet werden können, sondern durch die verstellbare Länge ideal für Training und Sport geeignet sind. Die dreifach...
ab € 79,90 *
Verstellbare Führleine Capri
Im Alltag mit Ihrem Hund können und wollen Sie bestimmt nicht immer alles vorausplanen. Mit der 3fach verstellbaren Führleine CAPRI sind Sie aber jedenfalls auf alle Situationen vorbereitet, in denen Sie die Länge der Leine vielleicht...
ab € 42,50 *
Halsband Capri
Sie sind ein Fan von hochwertigem Rindnappaleder und kräftigen Farben? Dann wird Ihnen das Halsband CAPRI gefallen. Das Halsband aus feinem Leder betont die Strahlkraft der Farben, in denen es erhältlich ist. Zugleich ist das Halsband...
ab € 27,50 *
Halsband Softie Stone
Das Halsband SOFTIE STONE verbindet zeitlose Eleganz in Form und Material mit einem modernen Akzent: den eingesetzten medaillonartigen Schmuckelementen. Darüber hinaus ist das Halsband durch das verwendete unempfindliche Kunstleder in...
ab € 24,90 *
Verstellbare Führleine Super Soft New Generation
SUPER SOFT NEW GENERATION – das ist die neue, zukunftsweisende Generation schlichter und zeitlos schöner SUPER SOFT- Halsbänder. Der Name steht von nun an für noch weicheres Soft-Vollrindleder, unterlegt mit farblich passendem Nappaleder...
ab € 54,90 *
Verstellbare Führleine Softie
Eine elegante, geradlinige Form, geschmeidiges Kunstleder in Nubukoptik, kräftige, zeitlose Farben und dreifache Verstellmöglichkeit: das ist die verstellbare Führleine SOFTIE. Sie können die dreifach verstellbare Führleine mit wenigen...
ab € 37,50 *
Halsband Modern Art Luxus
Das Halsband MODERN ART LUXUS ist perfekt dazu geeignet, eine kleine Brise Glamour in den Alltag zu bringen – für Sie wie für Ihren Hund. In das Halsband aus softem Kunstleder sind Strasssteine eingesetzt, die das Halsband MODERN ART...
ab € 16,99 *
Führleine Softie
Auch bei Gegenständen des täglichen Lebens brauchen Sie keine Abstriche beim Design machen. Die Führleine SOFTIE ist ein gutes Beispiel dafür: Sie vereint klares, schlichtes Design mit einem unempfindlichen, pflegeleichten Material. Die...
ab € 24,90 *
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen

Herzlich Willkommen

Zum Start von www.wirliebenhunter.de schenken wir Ihnen einmalig einen Gutschein im Wert von 5 Euro. Einfach den Gutscheincode »Welcome2018« bei der nächsten Bestellung im Warenkorb eingeben.